Useful Links & Resources

Government Services

Australian Attorney-General’s Department - Website: www.ag.gov.au

Department of Immigration and Border Protection - Website: www.border.gov.au

Translating and Interpreting Service - Website: www.border.gov.au

Australian Embassy/Consulate Offices - Website www.dfat.gov.au

Dept of Foreign Affairs & Trade - Smart Traveller - Website: www.smartraveller.gov.au

Immigration Advice & Rights Centre – Website: www.iarc.asn.au

State & Territory Services - Births, Deaths & Marriages

NSW - Website: www.bdm.nsw.gov.au

QLD - Website: https://www.qld.gov.au/law/births-deaths-marriages-and-divorces/

ACT - Website: www.ors.act.gov.au

VIC - Website: www.bdm.vic.gov.au

SA - Website: www.ocba.sa.gov.au

WA - Website: www.bdm.wa.gov.au

NT - Website: www.nt.gov.au/justice/bdm

TAS - Website: www.justice.tas.gov.au/bdm

Relationship Education

Relationship Australia - Website: www.relationships.com.au

Family Relationship - Website: www.familyrelationships.gov.au

Interrelate - Website: www.interrelate.org.au

Anglicare Relationship Education Program - Website: www.anglicare.org.au

Prepare-Enrich - Website: www.prepare-enrich.com.au

Foccus Australia - Website: www.foccusaustralia.org.au

Centacare - Website: www.centacare.org.au

Directory Of Other Services

Disclaimer: The businesses featured are placed as a reciprocal arrangement for advertising purposes. Please note that while I hold them in high regard as an excellent service provider, I have no affiliation or interest in their activities, products or services.

Accessories

Rush Creations - Website: www.rushcreations.com.au

Photo / Video

Gemma Clarke Photography - Website: www.gemma-clarke.com

Vincent Lai Photography - Website: www.vincentlai.com.au

Giovanni Portelli Photography - Website: www.giovanniportelliphotography.zenfolio.com

Make Up

TL Makeup - Website: www.thiliu.com

Music/Musicians

Harp for all Occasions - Website: www.harpmusic.com.au

Wedding Decorators

Secret Garden Wedding Decorations - Website: www.secretgardenweddings.com.au

Wedding Knights - Website: www.weddingknights.com.au

Fantasy Aisles - Website: www.fantasyaisles.com.au

Keepsakes and Unique Gifts

My Little Details - Website: www.mylittledetails.com.au

Florist

Emu Florist - Website: www.emuflorist.com.au